Menu
Models
Menu
Porsche - Our Team
Porsche - Our Team
Porsche - Our Team

Our Team

Our certified sales professionals are available for you during our office hours:
Monday-Friday 9.00 a.m.–6.00 p.m.
Saturday according to agreement

Director Sales Company Cars / Corporate Sales

Jörg Bergerhausen

Tel.: +49 711 911 26012

Secretary Personal Assistant Director Company Cars / Corporate Sales

Claudia Roth

Tel.: +49 711 911 26012
E-mail: claudia.roth@porsche.de

Sales Manager Company Cars

Michael Seller

Tel.: +49 711 911 26001
E-mail: michael.seller@porsche.de

Administration Company Cars

Florian Kuhn

Tel.: +49 711 911 22131
E-mail: florian.kuhn@porsche.de

Sales Company Cars

Bernd Huober

Tel.: +49 711 911 26003
E-mail: bernd.huober@porsche.de

Dominik Schradi

Tel.: +49 711 911 29018
E-mail: dominik.schradi@porsche.de

Christine Schacht

Tel.: +49 711 911 26000
E-mail: christine.schacht@porsche.de

Sonnya Reggami

Tel.: +49 711 911 27181
E-mail: sonnya.reggami@porsche.de

Marc - Oliver Nusser

Tel.: +49 711 911 26031
E-mail: oliver.nusser@porsche.de

Jens Nittner

Tel.: +49 711 911 26004
E-mail: jens.nittner@porsche.de

Achim Rech

Tel.: +49 711 911 24236
E-mail: achim.rech@porsche.de

Daniela Oswald

Tel.: +49 711 911 23791
E-mail: daniela.oswald@porsche.de

Administration – registration papers

Veronika Widemann

Tel.: +49 711 911 26598
E-mail: veronika.widemann2@porsche.de

Porsche Our Team - Our Team

Our Team

Porsche Our Team - Porsche Approved Warranty

Porsche Approved Warranty

Porsche Our Team - Porsche Financial Services

Porsche Financial Services