HOME

Main navigation
Models
911
Porsche - Team

Team

David Cheishvili
Director
Email: d.cheishvili@tpv.ge

Ketevan Khuntsaria
Commercial Director
Sales
Telephone: (995-32)-2244-911 ext. 1214
Email: k.khuntsaria@tpv.ge

Irakli Zhvania
Sales Manager
Sales
Telephone: (995-32)-2244-911
Mobile: (995-591)-280-280
Email: i.zhvania@tpv.ge

Bela Revazishvili
Financial Manager
Financial
Telephone: (995-32)-2244-911
Email: b.revazishvili@tpv.ge

Petre Tsakadze
After Sales Manager
After Sales
Telephone: (995-32)-2244-911 ext. 1240
Mobile: (995-591)-117-555
Email: p.tsakadze@tpv.ge

Otar Ghudushauri
Service Advisor
After Sales
Telephone: (995-32)-2244-911 ext. 1240
Email: o.ghudushauri@tegetamotors.ge

Shalva Zhorzhikashvili
Service Advisor
After Sales
Telephone: (995-32)-2244-911 ext. 1240
Mobile: (995 591) 40 03 30
Email: sh.zhorzhikashvili@tpv.ge

Ketevan Gorjeladze
Administrative Manager
Administration
Telephone: (995-32)-2244-911 ext. 1225
Mobile: (995 599) 87 45 44
Email: k.gorjeladze@tpv.ge