Меню
Модели
Меню
команда Porsche

команда Porsche

Yaroslav Sinjukov
After sales manager dealer
Management

Tel: +7 727 300-52-00
Email: yaroslav.s@mercur.kz

Igor Boldenkov
After sales manager
Service department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-21
Email: b.igor@mercur.kz

Marat Baygarashev
Service adviser
Service department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-24
Email: marat.baigarashev@mercur.kz

Yevgeniy Alexeev
New Service adviser
Service department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-23
Email: e.alexevev@mercur.kz

Aman Muralimov
Spare parts manager
Spare parts

Tel: +7 727 300-52-17
Email: aman.m@mercur.kz

Akbergen Assylbekov
Head of sales department
Sales department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-14
Email: a.assylbekov@mercur.kz

Andrey Antonov
Sales Consultant
Sales department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-10
Email: a.antonov@mercur.kz

Taskyn Kassymov
Sales manager
Sales department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-15
Email: t.kassymov@mercur.kz

Svetlana Krasheninnikova
Marketing director
Marketing

Tel: +7 727 237-49-43
Mobile: +7 701 733 59 54
Fax: +7 727 252-70-52
Email: svetlana.k@mercur.kz

Rolan Beidali
Marketing Manager
Marketing

Tel: +7 727 300 52-13

Email: rolan.beidali@mercur.kz

Alexander Pogossyan
Accessories manager
Accessories

Tel: +7 727 300 52-02

Email: a.pogossyan@mercur.kz